WAAIME Picture Gallery : 2023
Select an image for a larger view, use your arrow keys to move between pictures easily

2023 WAAIME Awards Banquet

Highslide JS
2023 WAAIME Award Banquet
Left to right: Jean Davin, Lydia Hull, Margaret Mansanti, Fabiola Villablanca, Katherine Pinochet Barb Filas, Blanche Blattner, Elisabeth Price, Karen Jass, Susana Palomino

2023 SME / WAAIME Meeting

Highslide JS
2023 WAAIME Executive Committee
Left to Right : Margaret Mansanti, Katherine Pinochet chair, Lydia Hull

2023 WAAIME Student Reception

2023 WAAIME Booth

2023 Committee

Highslide JS
2023 WAAIME Committee
Left to Right : Barb Filas, Lydia Hull, Katherine Pinochet, Margaret Mansanti, Susana Palomino