WAAIME Picture Gallery : 2017
Select an image for a larger view, use your arrow keys to move between pictures easily

2017 WAAIME Scholarship Winners

Highslide JS
WAAIME Young Scholarship
Left to right: Erik Westman (Department Head) , Avery Martin, Matthew Cottrell-Cumber, Hedvig Unander-Scharin, Hedieh Yazdani, Leah Frost, John Molnar, Abi Bladen, Maggie Noonan, Alexandra Russell, Isaias Arce, Alex Miske
Highslide JS
WAAIME Regular Scholarships
Left to right: Erik Westman (Department Head) Biao Li, Bethany Witter, Stuart Smith, Zoe Scopa, Kaiwu Huang, Sarah Gorski, Ming Fan ZachHenderson